Share this event

Additional details

Doors open: 19:00

The Presidents of the United States of America, sometimes referred to as PUSA, The Presidents or Pot USA, is a twice Grammy-nominated American alternative rock band. The band formed in Seattle, USA, in 1993. The three-piece group currently comprises vocalist and "basitarist" Chris Ballew, drummer and vocalist Jason Finn with "guitbassist" and vocalist Andrew McKeag. "Guitbassist" and vocalist Dave Dederer was a member of the band for 11 years before leaving in 2004. They have released six studio albums since forming in 1993.

GENRE: Post-grunge, Alternative rock, Rock music, Rockabilly, Grunge, Alternative country, Stoner rock, Pop punk, Noise rock, Hardcore punk, Nerdcore, Punk rock, Power pop